Region II

PASS Region II is comprised of Air Traffic Organization (ATO) employees, except those in Region V, located in the states of Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Kentucky, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee and Texas. Region II also includes the territories of Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands and all facilities in Central and South America.

Members News